If you cannot find the person you are looking for, please contact the Reception Desk at 416-532-3341 ext. 0

Club Address
The Boulevard Club
1491 Lake Shore Blvd. W
Toronto, ON M6K 3C2
416-532-3341

Administration/Accounting          Member Services          Sport / Kids          Food & Beverage
Member Locker Rooms                Marketing, Communications & Membership     West Wing
 

RECEPTION reception@boulevardclub.com ext. 0
     
NAME TITLE / EMAIL EXT
ADMINISTRATION    
Mark Porter General Manager
mporter@boulevardclub.com
124
Wade Sit Clubhouse Manager                                           wsit@boulevardclub.com 150
Sandy Milligan Duty Manager
mod@boulevardclub.com
149
ACCOUNTING    
Ivana Leko Controller
ileko@boulevardclub.com
133
Bozena Hawran Member Account Inquiries
accounts@boulevardclub.com
132
Hilda Coello

Member Account Inquiries
hcoello@boulevardclub.com

102
FOOD & BEVERAGE    
Casual Dining Reservations 416-532-3341 117
Eric Chou Banquet & Catering Manager
catering@boulevardclub.com
116
Harbour Room Reservations 416-532-3341
reception@boulevardclub.com
0
Marni Zarnett Catering Sales Co-ordinator
cateringdept@boulevardclub.com
276
Ernest Kiraly Casual Dining Manager
casualdining@boulevardclub.com
177
Leo Stomboli

Food & Beverage Director
lstomboli@boulevardclub.com

145
MARKETING/
COMMUNICATIONS/
MEMBERSHIP
   
Noni Bruyere

Director, Marketing, Communications & Membership
nbruyere@boulevardclub.com

138
Carolyn Fox Membership Co-ordinator
memberservices@boulevardclub.com
170
Mike Sharshukow Sales Co-ordinator
sales@boulevardclub.com
176
     

CLUB SERVICES

   
Guy Charron Pro Shop
proshop@boulevardclub.com
106
Linda Aywaz Esthetics
Bookings 416-532-3341
123
AESM / Massage

416-532-3341
Bookings
Or log into www.boulevardclub.com > Sports Bookings

171
0
SPORTS    
Sports Desk sportdesk@boulevardclub.com 175
Tennis Court Conditions

416-532-3341
(Conditions also on Twitter @BLVDMembers)

311
Bonnie Carrington Sports Administration
sports@boulevardclub.com
112
St├ęphane Cadieux Badminton Director
badminton@boulevardclub.com
104
Paul Cairns Tennis Director
tennis@boulevardclub.com
110
Steve Mahar Sr. Tennis Professional & Jr. Coordinator
smahar@boulevardclub.com
168
Charles Rishor Yachting Director
yachtingdirector@boulevardclub.com
109
Chris Melnyk Fitness/Lawn Bowls & Croquet Manager
fitness1@boulevardclub.com
151
Wade Sit Clubhouse Manager
wsit@boulevardclub.com
150
Adrian Pacula Acting Group Exercise Coordinator
groupex@boulevardclub.com
304
Erin Atkinson Aquatics Manager
aquatics@boulevardclub.com
111
CHILDREN & YOUTH    
Children's Centre childcare2@boulevardclub.com 119
Marijke Siem-A-Joe Children's Centre
childcare@boulevardclub.com
Camp Director
camps@boulevardclub.com
134
Andrea Panitz Recreation Coordinator
recreation@boulevardclub.com
183

MEMBER PHONES

   
Adult Lounge 416-532-3341 147
Family East Change Room 416-532-3341 143
Ladies' East Change Room 416-532-3341 154
WEST WING    
Ladies' West Locker Room             416-532-3341 148
Men's West Locker Room  416-532-3341 146
Family Locker Room 416-532-3341 107
Badminton Gallery 416-532-3341 137
Breakwater Office 416-532-3341  136